The Gmail.com login information consists of the email address or the Gmail username and the corresponding password. This login credentials can be saved to the user’s web browser by selecting the checkbox which is labeled as ‘Stay signed in’, if the user is using a personal computer. The user need not type the username and password again when this site is accessed the next time. This session can be ended by using the ‘Sign out’ button. The user’s name will be displayed at the top right of the Gmail page. Click on it and then click on the ‘Sign out’ button.